Administrative Services Division



Scope note(s)

Source note(s)

Display note(s)

Hierarchical terms

Equivalent terms

Administrative Services Division

  • UF Finance and Operations Office

Associated terms

Administrative Services Division

50 Archival description results for Administrative Services Division

7 results directly related Exclude narrower terms

Physical Plant staff

Staff of the Physical Plant take a break from work and smile for the camera.
In this photo: Hinderlie, Bremer, J.H. Olson, Albert Jensen, Clarence Hovd, John Lien, Seth Eastvold. There are two missing names.


View of the Hauge Administration Building. The Tacoma-Pierce Administration Building, later renamed the Hauge Administration Building, was completed in 1960 as an office and classroom facility.


Tingelstad Hall is named for O.A. Tingelstad, college president from 1928 to 1943. It was built as a residence hall in 1967.

Back of photo: Tinglestad Hall


Business Office: left to right Mrs. Betty Gjurash, Chief Accountant; A. D. Buchanan, Vice-President, Business and Finance; Mr. Howard L. Vedell, Business Manager; and Mr. Bradley Munn, Personnel Director.

Back of photo: Finance and Operations Betty Gjurash Controller, A. Dean Buchanan VP, Howar Vedell General Servies, Brad Munn Personnel

Results 41 to 50 of 50