Scope note(s)

Source note(s)

Display note(s)

Hierarchical terms


BT People


Equivalent terms


Associated terms


297 Archival description results for Administrator

4 results directly related Exclude narrower terms


Saga 1972, p. 64. Caption: "The annual Tacoma-Pierce County All-Lutheran Reformation Rally brings the students and the community together." Rev. Harald Sigmar is speaking. To his left are PLU President Wiegman and Dr. Kent Knutson.


President Wiegman, Dorothy Meyer, and [unknown] at Alumni Banquet where Dorothy Meyer was presented with the Distinguished Alumnus award.


Saga 1972, p. 249 - Office of the President. Caption: "The All University Commission is left to right around the table: Don Yoder, Weldon Moore, Dorothy Snyder, Jan Mapes, Betty Dunn, Pres. Wiegman, Bob Spencer, Curtis Huber, George Arbaugh, Gordon Cambell, Joyce Jancek, Burton Ostenson. Not pictured are Burton Nesset, Seiichi Adachi, Donald Farmer, Brucke Bjerke, and Milton Nesvig."


Saga 1972, p. 249 - President's Office. Caption: "The President's Staff includes: left to right, Ken Dunmire, Roger Gruss, Jim Peterson, Harvey Neufeld, David Olson, Milton Nesvig, [Eugene Wiegman], Gordon Lathrop, and Lucille Giroux."


Saga 1972, p. 251, Office of the Provost. Caption: "The Deans and Directors of the various schools make up the Provost's Council. They are around the table: C. Nelson, T. Kruse, J. Schiller, D. Stucke, W. Giddings, R. Jungkuntz, S. Clark, V. Stintzi, P. Reigstad, R. Moe, and D. Olson.


Annual Interp Contest "President Weigman awards John Brunning first while others look on, (l to r) Terri Bjorkland (2nd), Pat Olson (3rd), Chris Carvey, Dan Frazier and Annette Betzander."

Results 51 to 60 of 297