Showing 2105 results

Archival description
Student Life Division With digital objects
Print preview View:

ASPLC Officers, 1958-1959

The ASPLC Officers for 1958-1959 as photographed in the 1958 Saga yearbook. "New ASPLC Officers: Robert Larson, Treasurer; Connie Thompson, Secretary; Donald Douglas, President; and Jay Tronsdale, Vice President."

ASPLU Officers 1964

1964 Saga. ASPLU officers: (l to r) Shaun O'Neil, ASPLU 2nd Vice President; Lynn Berg, ASPLU Treasurer; Gary Sund, ASPLU 1st Vice President; Ruth Danielson, ASPLU Secretary; Mike McIntyre, ASPLU President.

Results 1861 to 1870 of 2105