Showing 1036 results

Archival description
Residence Halls With digital objects
Print preview View:


A student studies against a tree next to Harstad Hall, Eastvold Auditorium is viable in the background.

Back of photo: NW Luth - Easthold (Harstad on right)


Tingelstad Hall is named for O.A. Tingelstad, college president from 1928 to 1943. It was built as a residence hall in 1967.

Back of photo: Tinglestad Hall


Kreidler Hall A-East, left to right: (row 1) June Tomei, Nancy Holsinger, Kathy Tripp, Debbie Hagen; (row 2) Nancy Larson, Sandy Reilley, Sue Hays, Nancy Girvan, Lauralee Hagen, Kaylyn Bockemuehl, Janice Knode, Lark Orvick, Judy Michalk, Sue Severson; (row 3) Sandy Somerville, Mrs. Parsons, Luanne Franz, Mary Lorentzen, Jody Horning.


Ordal Hall second floor North, left to right: (seated) Jim Thiel, Dennis Nordin, Bill Little (Wing Rep.), Dave Schnur (RA), Rod Harris, Lloyd Johnson, John Bruning, Ted Carlson, George Knudson; (standing) Neil Larson, Neal Andersen, Rich Greenup, Bill Klein, Ed Jacobs, Charles Li, Ted Hile, Paul Christensen, Joel Klett, Don Rowberg.

Results 1 to 10 of 1036