Showing 357 results

Archival description
Saga (PLU yearbook) Part With digital objects
Print preview View:


Alzora Albrecht

Saga 1955. Alzora Albrecht, Treasurer of the Class of 1957.


Helen Jordanger

Saga 1955. Helen Jordanger, ICC Representative for the Class of 1957.


Omnibus of the Arts, 1954

SAGA 1954. Caption: "The Second Annual Omnibus of the Arts, sponsored and directed by the student body under the advisership of the speech and music departments was held February 25, 26, 27, 1954. Going over the last minute details are the student directors (right to left): Stanley Hulsman, Glenn Hull, Kathleen Henrichs, Edith Engel, coordinator and director, and Jerald Slattum.


ASB Officers, 1954

SAGA 1954. ASB Officers, left to right: J.P. Carlstrom, Treasurer; Mary Ensberg, Secretary; John Rydgren, President; Glenn Johnson, Vice President.


Robert Bills, 1958

Saga 1958. Robert Bills, ASPLC Treasurer, 1957-1958.

Results 351 to 357 of 357