Showing 29 results

Archival description
University Photographs Collection ASPLU With digital objects
Print preview View:

ASPLC Officers, 1958-1959

The ASPLC Officers for 1958-1959 as photographed in the 1958 Saga yearbook. "New ASPLC Officers: Robert Larson, Treasurer; Connie Thompson, Secretary; Donald Douglas, President; and Jay Tronsdale, Vice President."

Results 1 to 10 of 29