Showing 4 results

Archival description
Hauge Administration Building Student Life Division
Print preview View:

4 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects


The Class of 1962 ASPLU Officers left to right: Secretary Judy Rasmussen, Treasurer Carolyn Keck, and Student Council Representative Linda Bloomquist pose next to the Tacoma-Pierce Administration Building in 1961.


Caption taken from The Mooring Mast. "Fall has finally fallen--Groundskeepers George Skanes (foreground) and Steve Vikesland empty their leaf blowers in front of the administration building Wednesday."