Showing 5 results

Archival description
Mortvedt Library Campus Life With digital objects
Print preview View:


Off-Campus Officers are, left to right: John Slattum, men's vice-president; Cathy Harshman, women's vice president; Jerry Johnson, president; Carol Nord, secretary-treasurer.


1966 - 1967 Foreign Students' Club members include - Row 1, left to right: Kenneth Kuo, Mr. Johnson, Ping Kwan, Svend Pederson, Kazuyoshi Yokoyama, Philip Shen, Pat Koenig, Steve Rash, Fred Ngige. Back row, left to right: Robert Chuan, Barak Mbajah, Kuni Masuda