Showing 234 results

Archival description
Administrative Services Division With digital objects
Print preview View:


Women's Club scholarship recipients

Scene, v. LXI, no. 4, October 1981, p. 9. PLU Women's Club scholarship recipients: left to right, top row: Kris Geldaker, Mike McNamara, Eric Romerdahl, Ken Reidy; front row: Charles Walsworth, Charlene Johnson, Helen Wallace, Debbie Hunt, Denise Anderson, Kathy Johnson, Wendy Dawn, and unidentified.

Results 1 to 10 of 234