Print preview Close

Showing 29 results

Archival description
University Photographs Collection ASPLU With digital objects
Print preview View:

1964 ASPLU Officers

ASPLU Officers from left to right: Second Vice President Sharon O'Neil, Treasurer Lynn Berg, First Vice President Gary Sund,Secretary Ruth Danielson, and President Mike McIntyre pose for a photograph taken 1964.

ASPLC Officers, 1958-1959

The ASPLC Officers for 1958-1959 as photographed in the 1958 Saga yearbook. "New ASPLC Officers: Robert Larson, Treasurer; Connie Thompson, Secretary; Donald Douglas, President; and Jay Tronsdale, Vice President."

ASPLU Officers 1964

1964 Saga. ASPLU officers: (l to r) Shaun O'Neil, ASPLU 2nd Vice President; Lynn Berg, ASPLU Treasurer; Gary Sund, ASPLU 1st Vice President; Ruth Danielson, ASPLU Secretary; Mike McIntyre, ASPLU President.

Class of 1961 officers

The Class of 1961 ASPLU Officers left to right: Vice President Ken Gaal, Secretary Shirley Hagen, Student Council Representative Ted Johnstone, and Treasurer Ron Lerch and pose next to the Tacoma-Pierce Administration Building in 1961.

Class of 1962 Officers

The Class of 1962 ASPLU Officers left to right: Secretary Judy Rasmussen, Treasurer Carolyn Keck, and Student Council Representative Linda Bloomquist pose next to the Tacoma-Pierce Administration Building in 1961.

Results 1 to 10 of 29