Showing 462 results

Archival description
Saga (PLU yearbook)
Print preview View:

426 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects


Student Council 1959

Saga 1959. Student Council 1958-1959. Left to right, Seated: Robert Larson, Connie Thompson, Donald Douglas, Jay Tronsdale, Kay Holm. Standing: Neil Thompson, Anita Hillesland, Dick Londgren, Dan Erlander, Alfred Ostroot, Arthur Ellickson, Susan Frye.


Chorus Officers, 1954

Saga 1954. Caption: "Setting a new pace in music on the PLC campus was the Chorus, headed by these officers: Anne Stewart, secretary; Beverly Tranum, gown mistress; Gordon Huesby, president; Elwood Rieke, vice president."


Richard Nieman

Saga 1954. Richard Nieman, class of 1957 president.


ASPLC Officers, 1954

Saga 1954. ASPLC Officers: Glenn Johnson, vice president; Mary Ensberg, secretary; and J. P. Carlstrom, treasurer.


ASPLC, 1954

Saga 1954. ASPLC Student Council. Left to right, Seated: Glenn Johnson, Mary Ensberg, John Rydgren, Dr. P. E. Hauge, advisor. Standing: Stewart Morton, Erv Severtson, Mina Raaen, Garnet Lund, Peter Luvaas, J. P. Carlstrom, Jo Hanssen, Gale Estergreen.


Pi Kappa Delta, 1954

Saga 1953. Pi Kappa Delta. Janet Klippen and Alan Hatlen were in charge of the annual Student Congress.


ASPLC Officers, 1951

Saga 1951. ASPLC Officers: Lowell, Knutson, president; Rolf Lunde, vice president; Maria Ogren, secretary; and Ray Tobiason, treasurer.


Alzora Albrecht

Saga 1955. Alzora Albrecht, Treasurer of the Class of 1957.


Helen Jordanger

Saga 1955. Helen Jordanger, ICC Representative for the Class of 1957.

Results 421 to 430 of 462