Ivy Hall



Scope note(s)

Source note(s)

Display note(s)

Hierarchical terms

Ivy Hall

Ivy Hall

Equivalent terms

Ivy Hall

Associated terms

Ivy Hall

4 Archival description results for Ivy Hall

4 results directly related Exclude narrower terms


Left to right: Mike Wilson,president; Doug Herland, vice president; Chip Fears, Jeff Walen, secretary; John Skans, John Velazquez, treasurer; and Jim Derck, executive vice president. 1970-71.


Male students from Ivy Hall picket in front of Eastvold Auditorium as part of their initiation, academic year 1977-1978.